I signed up for a 30-day trial. What will happen after 30 days?

You receive multiple emails from us to remind you that your trial period is about to end. Without any action, the subscription automatically enrolls into our $5 monthly plan. If this is not what you want, you can cancel the account in time before the upgrade.

Scroll to top

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

CiscoLessons will use the information you provide on this form to send occasional (less than 1/wk) updates and marketing.